Board of Directors

The composition of the board of directors for the Myasthenia Gravis Foundation of California includes people from the business community, the medical profession as well as myasthenia gravis patients and their families. Term of service is three years and representation is structured in classes with one-third of membership being elected at the annual meeting in June of each year.

Current board members of Myasthenia Gravis Foundation of California include the following individuals:

Cynthia Woo
Ed Cholakian
Vice President
Linda Delevitt
Nancy Farrand
Fay Greenberg
Yair Greenberg
Lynne Krygier
John Krygier
Perry Shieh, MD


©2024 Myasthenia Gravis Foundation of California.